Link to the song/album

Release Info/credits
1. Pray 4 Me featuring Princeton Hawk & 3D produced by KT Productions
2. B.O.A.T.S. Featuring King Markiss B.A. produced by AG Primo
3. I’m Not Perfect featuring Ty Scott King & Paradise Tee produced by 1216 Entertainment; Co-Production by Luke G
4. Leaving Home (Feeling Alone 2) featuring King Markiss B.A. & Luis Williams produced by KayKayOnTheBeatz
5. Love featuring King Markiss B.A., & Taleah Kelley produced by KayKayOnTheBeatz
6. Summertime In The City produced by OnBeatsMusic
7. Hip Hop (Extended) featuring SickFlo & DJ Cue produced by Jimmy Sue Beats
8. We Don’t Care featuring Lion King produced by Soundamentalist
9. CHH University featuring Dice Gamble produced by EDot
10. Mee Too featuring King Markiss B.A. produced by

Through God featuring Baigon produced by
Born Again featuring King Markiss B.A., AG Primo, & Vizun. Produced by AG Primo

Executive Producer: Obafemii “Obie” Hawk
Mix/Mastered by Unified Studios
PreMix/Recording: One Eighty Records, LukeG Studios, & Unified Studios
Cover: Iniko Kreative
Photography: LA’s Artistry

Song/album purchase link